UNIVERSITY SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT STUDIES

GURU GOBIND SINGH INDRAPRASTHA UNIVERSITY SECTOR-16C, DWARKA

NOTICE

ORIENTATION PROGRAMME

The Orientation programme for various Academic programmes of the school shall be conducted as per details given below:-

The program has been scheduled in batches to ensure the safety of all of you. You are required to follow all the safety norms and precautions and follow Covid Appropriate behaviour. The time-table and other details would be shared with you during the Orientation.

Please attend the Orientation Programme. We look forward to making your journey to the Programme more meaningful and valuable.

Please find below the schedule:-

MBA	Batch-I	Date:- 01 st December, 2021 at 09:30 A.M.
		Venue:- C Block, Seminar Hall
MBA	Batch-II	Date:- 01 st December, 2021 at
		12:30 P.M.
		Venue:- C Block, Seminar Hall
MBA Financial Analysis /	All students	Date:- 02 nd December, 2021 at
PGDDA/PGDES/PGDER		09:30 A.M.
		Venue:- C Block, Seminar Hall

(Prof. A.K. Saini)

Dean

List of students enclosed

S. No.	Batch-I		
1	Name of Candidate		
2	Aakash Anand		
3	Aarti Singh		
	Aastha Bhatnagar		
4	Abdullah Umar		
5	Adarsh Tiwari		
6	Aditya Pandey		
7	Adnan Ali Khan		
8	Agam Saxena		
9	Akashdeep Yadav		
10	Akshay		
11	Akshita Budhiraja		
12	Akshita Gupta		
13	Altamash Rahman		
14	Amit Kumar		
15	Amit Pandey		
16	Amit Singh Raghav		
17			
18	Anamika Kashyap Aniket		
19	Anuj Kumar Sharma		
20	Aparna Shukla		
21	Arihant jain		
22	Ashutosh Choudhary		
23	Aurnav Kumar		
24	Aviral Swar		
25	Ayush		
26	Bhawna Yadav		
27	Danish Diwan		
28	Deepak Kumar		
29	Devanshi Kansal		
30	Devrishi Jain		
31			
	Dhariya Bhateja		
32	Divya Khatwani		
33	Eshika Singhal		
34	Eshita		
35	Gaurav Singh		
36	Geetika Yadav		
37	Harsh Bhandari		
38	Harsh Kumar Katariya		
39	Harshil Singhal		
40	Harshit Bansal		
41	Harshit Bhatia		
42	Ikshit Vijh		
43	Jahnvi Khera		
44	Jaismine Mongia		
45	Jayant Agustine Toppo		
46	Jyotsna		
47	Kashish Agarwal		
48	Kirti Nagpal		
49	Komal Singh		
50	Kushol Banerjee		
51	Lakshay Goyal		
52	Lavish Mittal		
53	Lokesh Kukmar		
54	Manav Sharma		
55	Manish Kumar		
56	Mohd Nawaz Ali		
57	Muskan Gupta		
58	Muskan Gupta		
59	Nishtha Goel		

Batch-II 60 Pallavi Joshi			
61	Pallavi Joshi		
62	Pallavi Jujeja Pallavi Narula		
63	Pavni Sharma		
64			
65	Prograt Kandari		
66	Pragyat Kandari Praveen Singh		
67	Princy Shukla		
68			
69	Priya Lamgotra Pulkit		
70	Rajat Mehra		
71			
72	Ram Pratap Rani Makkar		
73			
74	Rashi Panwar		
75	Rashmi Aggarwal Reet Kaur		
76	-		
	Richa Sharma		
77 78	Rishabh Singh		
	Riti Goyal		
79	Sachit Gupta		
80	Saif Ali Khan		
81	Saloni Sharma		
82	Sanchit Kinger		
83	Sandeep Beniwal		
84	Sanjoli Jain		
85	Sarthak Bhatia		
86	Saumya Sharma		
87	Shailputri		
88	Shashank Singh		
89	Shivam Thakur		
90	Shreya Gupta		
91	Shreya Mittal		
92	Shubham Vats		
93	Siddharth Singh		
94	Simran Lamba		
95	Sparsh Gupta		
96	Srashti Goel		
97	Sumeen Kapoor		
98	Sumit Kumari		
99	Sushant Raina		
100	Tanya Gupta		
101	Tarun Sharma		
102	Tushar Kataria		
103	Umangjeet Singh		
104	Vaanchhit Mishra		
105	Vanshika Cool		
106	Vanshika Goel		
107	Vidhi Bansal		
108	Vijay Kumar Passi		
109	Vipin Kumar		
110	Yash Kumar		
111	Yashika Jain		
112	Yugam Goswami		
113	Yukti Wahi		